Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors. Please consider supporting us by whitelisting our website.

Semera University (SU) Courses & Requirements

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr

The Semera University (SU) management has released the complete list of courses offered for applicants who want to apply and study at the University. This is the full list of accredited courses offered at the Semera University (SU).

Read Also: Assosa University (ASU) Courses & Requirements

These Courses or Academic Programmes are meant to train prospective applicants into future leaders to manage the affairs of Africa and the World at large.

Semera University (SU) Undergraduate Courses

The comprehensive list of courses/programmes of the Semera University (SU) Courses can be found below


  • Bachelor of Marketing(Marketing)
  • Bachelor of Science in Information Technology(Information Technology)
  • Bachelor of Science in Computer Science(Computer Science)
  • Bachelor of Laws(Laws)
  • Bachelor of Business Management(BBM)
  • Bachelor of Agribusiness(Agribusiness)
  • Bachelor of Rural Development(Rural Development)
  • Bachelor of Science in Public Health(Public Health)
  • Bachelor of Science in Civil Engineering(Civil Engineering)
  • Bachelor of Science Mechanical Engineering(Mechanical Engineering)
  • Bachelor of Science in Horticulture(Horticulture)
  • Bachelor of Science in Statistics(Statistics)
  • Bachelor of Biomedical Science(Biomedical Science)
  • Bachelor of Veterinary Medicine(Veterinary Medicine)
  • Bachelor of Arts in Economics(Economics)
  • Bachelor of Science in Accounting and Finance(Accounting and Finance)
  • Bachelor of Science in Biology(Biology)
  • Bachelor of Science in Chemistry(Chemistry)
  • Bachelor of Science in Mathematics(Mathematics)
  • Bachelor of Science in Midwifery(Midwifery)
  • Bachelor of Science in Chemical Engineering(Chemical Engineering)
  • Bachelor of Sport Science and Management(Sport Science and Management)
  • Bachelor of Science in Physics(Physics)
  • Bachelor of Education in English and English Literature (English and English Literature)
  • Bachelor of Science in Geology(Geology)
  • Bachelor of Science in Animal Science(Animal Science)
  • Bachelor of Science in Sociology(Sociology)
  • Bachelor of Plant Science(Plant Science)
  • Bachelor of Electrical and Computer Engineering(Electrical and Computer Engineering)
  • Bachelor Science in Agricultural Extension(Agricultural Extension)
  • Bachelor of Science in Anthropology(Anthropology)
  • Bachelor of Civic Education(Civic Education)
  • Bachelor of Construction Technology Management(Construction Technology Management)
  • Bachelor of Natural Resource Management(Natural Resource Management)
  • Bachelor of Ethical Education(Ethical Education)
  • Bachelor of Amharic Language(Amharic Language)

Write A Comment