Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors. Please consider supporting us by whitelisting our website.

Mettu University (MeU) Courses & Requirements

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr

The Mettu University (MeU) management has released the complete list of courses offered for applicants who want to apply and study at the University. This is the full list of accredited courses offered at the Mettu University (MeU).

Read Also: Mizan Tepi University (MTU) Courses & Requirements

These Courses or Academic Programmes are meant to train prospective applicants into future leaders to manage the affairs of Africa and the World at large.

Mettu University (MeU) Undergraduate Courses

The comprehensive list of courses/programmes of the Mettu University (MeU) Courses can be found below


  • BSc in Civil Engineering
  • BSc in Electrical & Computer Engineering
  • Bsc in Mechanical Engineering
  • Bsc in Computer Science
  • BSc in Information Technology
  • BSc in construction management Engineering
  • BSc in Biology (Regular, summer)
  • BSc in Chemistry (Regular, summer)
  • BSc in Mathematics (Regular, summer)
  • BSc in Physics (Regular, summer)
  • BSc in Sport Science (Regular, summer)
  • BSc in Statistics
  • BSc in Health Officer
  • BSc in clinical Nursing (in regular and summer)
  • BSc, Midwifery
  • Bsc, in Psychiatry
  • BA in Accounting
  • BA in Economics
  • BA Management
  • BSc in Management information system
  • BA in Geography and Environmental Studies (in regular and summer)
  • BA in Sociology
  • BA in English (in regular and summer)
  • BA Degree in civics and Ethical Education
  • B.Ed. Degree in Afan Oromo (in regular and summer)
  • B.Ed. Degree in Oromo Folklore
  • BA in adult Education (in regular program)

Write A Comment