Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors. Please consider supporting us by whitelisting our website.

Debre Tabor University (DTU) Courses & Requirements

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr

The Debre Tabor University (DTU) management has released the complete list of courses offered for applicants who want to apply and study at the University. This is the full list of accredited courses offered at the Debre Tabor University (DTU).

Read Also: Dire Dawa University (DDU) Courses & Requirements

These Courses or Academic Programmes are meant to train prospective applicants into future leaders to manage the affairs of Africa and the World at large.

Debre Tabor University (DTU) Undergraduate Courses

The comprehensive list of courses/programmes of the Debre Tabor University (DTU) Courses can be found below


  • Bachelor of Education in English and English Literature (English and English Literature)
  • Bachelor of Science in Geography(Geography)
  • Bachelor of Science in Animal Science(Animal Science)
  • Bachelor of Plant Science(Plant Science)
  • Bachelor of Science in Chemical Engineering(Chemical Engineering)
  • Bachelor of Science in Civil Engineering(Civil Engineering)
  • Bachelor of Science in Computer Science(Computer Science)
  • Bachelor of Science in Computer Engineering(Computer Engineering)
  • Bachelor of Science Mechanical Engineering(Mechanical Engineering)
  • Bachelor of Science in Information Technology(Information Technology)
  • Bachelor of Science in Water Resources Engineering(Water Resources Engineering)
  • Bachelor of Science in Anaesthesia (Anaesthesia)
  • Bachelor of Medicine and Bachelor of Surgery(Medicine and Surgery)
  • Bachelor of Science in Midwifery(Midwifery)
  • Bachelor of Medical Laboratory Science(Medical Laboratory Science)
  • Bachelor of Science in Nursing(Nursing)
  • Bachelor of Biomedical Science(Biomedical Science)
  • Bachelor of Science in Clinical Science(Clinical Science)
  • Bachelor of Science in Mathematics(Mathematics)
  • Bachelor of Science in Physics(Physics)
  • Bachelor of Science in Chemistry(Chemistry)
  • Bachelor of Science in Biology(Biology)
  • Bachelor of Environmental Studies(Environmental Studies)
  • Bachelor of Civic Education(Civic Education)
  • Bachelor of Early Childhood Education(Early Childhood Education)
  • Bachelor of Business Management(BBM)
  • Bachelor of Science in Accounting and Finance(Accounting and Finance)
  • Bachelor of Arts in Economics(Economics)

Debre Tabor University Postgraduate Programmes

Masters Courses

  • Master of Science in Development Economics(Development Economics)

Write A Comment